KONTAKT OSS

Tevas AS
Midtunhaugen 13A
5224 Nesttun
Tlf: 55 11 69 90

Fakturaadresse:
fakturamottak@allier.no

 


 

Eirik F. Lohne


Daglig leder

E-post: eirik.f.lohne@tevas.no

Mob: 932 33 136

Erik Aschjem


Teknisk sjef

E-post: erik@tevas.no 

Mob: 902 91 040

Birthe Espeland Steinsøy


Markedssjef

E-post: birthe@tevas.no 

Mob: 481 29 718

Øystein Grotle


Prosjektleder

E-post: oystein@tevas.no
Mob: 93 22 11 32

Eva Hjønnevåg Sunde


Prosjektleder

E-post: eva.sunde@tevas.no
Mob: 917 32 259

Chris Andre Aven


Teknisk byggeplassleder

E-post: chris.aven@tevas.no
Mob: 944 53 639

David Saltskår


Teknisk tegner

E-post: david@tevas.no 

Mob: 471 79 097

Geirmunn Barsnes


VVS Ingeniør

E-post: geirmunn@tevas.no 

Mob: 920 98 436

Dan Hjelme


VVS Ingeniør

E-post: dan@tevas.no 

Mob: 950 44 704

Tomas Lamacek


VVS Ingeniør

E-post: tomas@tevas.no 

Mob: 954 57 922

Kumaralingamg Balasuntharam


Sprinkler ingeniør

E-post: kumar@tevas.no 

Mob: 469 73 469

Anne Katrine Gulli


Sprinkler ingeniør

E-post: anne@tevas.no 

Mob: 908 64 791

Vaidas Seduikis


Sprinkler Ingeniør

E-post: vaidas@tevas.no

Mob: 925 00 580