KONTAKT OSS

Tevas AS
Midtunhaugen 13A
5224 Nesttun
Tlf: 55 11 69 90

Fakturaadresse:
fakturamottak@allier.no

 


 

Eirik F. Lohne

Daglig leder

E-post: eirik.f.lohne@tevas.no

Mob: 932 33 136

Erik Aschjem

Teknisk sjef

E-post: erik@tevas.no 

Mob: 902 91 040

Birthe Espeland

Markedssjef

E-post: birthe@tevas.no 

Mob: 481 29 718

Eva Hjønnevåg Sunde

Prosjektleder

E-post: eva.sunde@tevas.no
Mob: 917 32 259

Ragni Melstveit

Prosjektleder

E-post: ragni.melstveit@tevas.no

Mob: 971 22 526

Stein Olav Hjelseth

Prosjekteringsleder

E-post: stein.olav.hjelseth@tevas.no

Mob: 959 10 834

David Saltskår

Teknisk tegner

E-post: david@tevas.no 

Mob: 471 79 097

Geirmunn Barsnes

VVS Ingeniør

E-post: geirmunn@tevas.no 

Mob: 920 98 436

Tomas Lamacek

VVS Ingeniør

E-post: tomas@tevas.no 

Mob: 954 57 922

Kumaralingamg Balasuntharam

Sprinkler ingeniør

E-post: kumar@tevas.no 

Mob: 469 73 469

Anne Katrine Gulli

Sprinkler ingeniør

E-post: anne@tevas.no 

Mob: 908 64 791

Vaidas Seduikis

Sprinkler Ingeniør

E-post: vaidas@tevas.no

Mob: 925 00 580