Eirik Fossmark Hopp

Daglig leder

E-post: eirik.f.hopp@tevas.no

Mob: 932 33 136

Eivind K. Lampe

Avd. leder Rådgivning

E-post: eivind.lampe@tevas.no

Mob: 995 71 330

Jon Eidset

Salgs- og tilbudsleder

E-post:jon.eidset@tevas.no

Mob: 922 29 304

Eva Hjønnevåg Sunde

Prosjektleder

E-post: eva.sunde@tevas.no
Mob: 917 32 259

Einar Ruud

Senior prosjektleder

E-post: einar.ruud@tevas.no

Mob: 992 02 622

Erik Aschjem

Senioringeniør VAO

E-post: erik@tevas.no 

Mob: 902 91 040

Stein Olav Hjelseth

Prosjekteringsleder

E-post: stein.olav.hjelseth@tevas.no

Mob: 959 10 834

David Saltskår

Teknisk tegner

E-post: david@tevas.no 

Mob: 471 79 097

Geirmunn Barsnes

Seniorrådgiver VVS

E-post: geirmunn@tevas.no 

Mob: 920 98 436

Tomas Lamacek

Rådgiver VVS

E-post: tomas@tevas.no 

Mob: 954 57 922

Kumaralingamg Balasuntharam

Sprinkler ingeniør

E-post: kumar@tevas.no 

Mob: 469 73 469

Vaidas Seduikis

Sprinkler Ingeniør

E-post: vaidas@tevas.no

Mob: 925 00 580

Even Gjertsen

Rådgiver VVS

E-post: even.gjertsen@tevas.no

Mob: 932 33 147

Even Teigland

Rådgiver VVS

E-post: even.teigland@tevas.no

Mob: 404 73 835